We are so excited to announce our cohorts for our Summer 2017 program!
Be sure to check back daily for a new city announcement. 



Akash Adani, University of Pennsylvania

Andrew Blower, University of Michigan

Sydney Brockman, Butler University

Christian Cannon, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Katharine Casselton, University of Michigan

Ryan Christensen, Arizona State University

Philip Chwistek, Pennsylvania State University

Brett Cotten, Pennsylvania State University

Nicolas CulineCalifornia Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Jonathan Greenfield, Vanderbilt University

Bryce Mbanefo, Princeton University

Max Roche, Amherst College

Trent Schillingford, Dartmouth College

Kimberly Tuttle, Claremont McKenna College

Eric Werbel, Duke University

Kazandra Zelaya, Claremont McKenna College

Albert Zhu, Duke University